inside index.cshtml
inside headerSlick.cshtml

Meet the team

Please call 0207 839 8989 to contact any of the below:

Colin Smith BSc FRICS

Senior Partner

colin@mannsmith.co.uk

Russell Bowers LLB(Hons) MRICS IRRV(Hons) ACIArb

Partner & Head of Valuation
 
russell@mannsmith.co.uk

Ashley Medway BSc (Hons) MRICS

Head of Commercial Agency
 
ashley@mannsmith.co.uk

Jeff Clarke BSc (Hons) MRICS

Associate & Senior Valuer
 
jeff@mannsmith.co.uk

Robert Law BSc (Hons) MRICS

Head of Professional Services
 
rob@mannsmith.co.uk

Anna Quirk

Commercial Agent
 
anna@mannsmith.co.uk

 

Aroon Rana MRICS

Valuer
 
aroon@mannsmith.co.uk

Jason Kidd MSc

Professional Services Surveyor
 
jason@mannsmith.co.uk

Natalia Percival MSc MRICS

 

Valuer

 

natalia@mannsmith.co.uk

 

Elise Moorhouse AssocRICS

Residential Valuer
 
elise@mannsmith.co.uk

Lauren Wallace

Professional Services Surveyor
 
lauren@mannsmith.co.uk

Tom Elliott MSc

Junior Valuer
 
tom@mannsmith.co.uk

Edward Jones

Graduate Valuer
 
edward@mannsmith.co.uk

 

Lizzie Mullin

Graduate Valuer
 
lizzie@mannsmith.co.uk

Fiona McGrath

Head of Accounts
 
fiona@mannsmith.co.uk

Scott Stocker


Graduate Valuer

scott@mannsmith.co.uk

Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match


How would you like to be contacted?